Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Permits
  • LAMPS:
    • Landowner Assisted Management Permitting System
 

Kaufman County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Heidi Bailey
Heidi.Bailey@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist P.O. Box 57
Van, TX 75790
(903) 963-5065
Sam Kieschnick
Sam.Kieschnick@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist PO Box 941
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
(972) 293-3841
Jay Whiteside
Jay.Whiteside@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1175 FM 667
Purdon, TX 76679
(254) 578-3786
David Holdermann
David.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
Jared Laing
Jared.Laing@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
John Silovsky
John.Silovsky@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75859
(903) 566-1626
Back to Top
Back to Top