Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Permits
  • ADCP:
    • Antlerless Deer and Spike Control Permits
  • LAMPS:
    • Landowner Assisted Management Permitting System
 

Jasper County


The wildlife district for the East Texas Pineywoods is comprised of 27 counties. This site will allow you to find useful information for each county. Click on any county in the map to find your local wildlife biologists' contact information.

Angelina Bowie Camp Cass Cherokee Gregg Hardin Harrison Houston Jasper Liberty Marion Montgomery Morris Nacogdoches Newton Panola Polk Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto Shelby Trinity Tyler Upshur Walker Pineywoods District Map
Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Randall Kroll
Randall.Kroll@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 289 CR 98
Jasper, TX 75951
(409) 384-6894
Micah Poteet
Micah.Poteet@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1805 E. Lufkin Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 639-1879
David Holdermann
David.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
Jared Laing
Jared.Laing@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
Rusty Wood
Rusty.Wood@tpwd.texas.gov
Forest Stewardship Biologist 324 CR 4191
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
(936) 462-1111
Gary Calkins
Gary.Calkins@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 289 CR 98
Jasper, TX 75951
(409) 384-6894
Back to Top
Back to Top