Contact:

Aquatic Invasive Species Team
aquatic.invasives@tpwd.texas.gov
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, Texas 78744

 

Herbicide Use Notification list

State Aquatic Vegetation Plan

Updated October 2015

Return to Nuisance Aquatic Vegetation page

Contacts on this list have asked to be notified at least 14 calendar days prior to a proposed herbicide treatment in public water.

Ken Collins
All AMaryKen Landscaping
16103 Kuykendahl Rd. Suite E
Houston, TX 77068
281/583-5555
ken@allamaryken.com
Tim Cook
Texas Bass Federation Nation
State Conservation Director
319 Pecan Dr NE
McQueeney, TX 78123
Fax 830/626-3909
tim@cookssharpening.com
Kelly Duffie
Helena Chemical
16206 Madewood (resi)
Cypress, TX 77429
DuffieK@helenachemical.com
RP Hodges
PO Box 310359
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830/609-4466
rphodges@uslps.net
Malcolm Johnson
310 Deerwood Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
mlakefish@centurylink.net
Edward (Ed "Big Boy") Parten
President, SMART
Texas Black Bass Unlimited
P.O. Box 11729
Houston, Texas 77293
Fax 281/358-5315
edwardparten@embarqmail.com
Mike Schneider
8646 McDade Street
Houston, TX 77080
713/935-9866
mikeschneider05@gmail.com
Jeremy G. Slade
Account Manager, Aquatics
United Phosphorus, Inc.
4003 NW 65th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32653
662/617-4571
jeremy.slade@uniphos.com
Chris Smith
Winfield
4818 N. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77086
713/805-0562
cjsmith@landolakes.com
Robert Speight
4180 Hwy 250 S
PO Box 955
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
903/639-7538
rspeightnetmwd@aol.com
Randi Wayland
103 Hunters Branch
Shavano Park, TX 78231
210/492-1817
rmwayland@earthlink.net

Back to Top
Back to Top