Contact:

Aquatic Invasive Species Team
aquatic.invasives@tpwd.texas.gov
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, Texas 78744

 

Herbicide Use Notification list

State Aquatic Vegetation Plan

Updated May 2017

Return to Nuisance Aquatic Vegetation page

Contacts on this list have asked to be notified at least 14 calendar days prior to a proposed herbicide treatment in public water. If you would like to be added to this list, send your name and contact information to aquatic.invasives@tpwd.texas.gov

Ken Collins
All AMaryKen Landscaping
16103 Kuykendahl Rd. Suite E
Houston, TX 77068
281/583-5555
ken@allamaryken.com
Tim Cook
Texas Bass Federation Nation
State Conservation Director
319 Pecan Dr NE
McQueeney, TX 78123
Fax 830/626-3909
tim@cookssharpening.com
Kelly Duffie
Helena Chemical
16206 Madewood (residence)
Cypress, TX 77429
DuffieK@helenachemical.com
Emily Griffith
Sprayco
Texas Aquatic Plant Management Society
PO Box 920725
Houston, TX 77292-0725
713/504-6350
Emily@Sprayco.us
RP Hodges
PO Box 310359
New Braunfels, TX 78131
830/609-4466
rphodges@uslps.net
John Jones
President, Lochow Ranch Pond and Lake Management
1619 Gooseneck Road
Bryan, TX 77808
512/484-2068 cell
info@lochowranch.com
Edward (Ed "Big Boy") Parten
President, SMART
Texas Black Bass Unlimited
PO Box 11729
Houston, Texas 77293
Fax 281/358-5315
edwardparten@embarqmail.com
Mike Schneider
8646 McDade Street
Houston, TX 77080
713/935-9866
mikeschneider05@gmail.com
Scott Shuler
Regional Sales Manager - West
SePRO Corporation
11550 North Meridian Street, Suite 600
Carmel, IN 46032
317/388-3316
scotts@sepro.com
Jeremy G. Slade
Account Manager, Aquatics
UPI
14909 NW 60th Ave
Alachua, FL 32615
662/617-4571
jeremy.slade@uniphos.com
Edwin Scott Smith
Johnson Lake Management
106 Posey Road
San Marcos, TX 78666
512/396-1231
edwin.scott@gmail.com
Chris Smith
Winfield
4818 N. Sam Houston Parkway W.
Houston, TX 77086
713/805-0562
cjsmith@landolakes.com
Stan Smith
SOLitude Lake Management
16486 Hwy 31 West
Tyler, TX 75709
903/581-3830
ssmith@solitudelake.com
Robert Speight
4180 Hwy 250 S
PO Box 955
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
903/639-7538
rspeightnetmwd@aol.com
Randi Wayland
103 Hunters Branch
Shavano Park, TX 78231
210/492-1817
rmwayland@earthlink.net