One-day Field Course

All classes listed below are conducted in one day

Please let us know if you need special accommodation,
if possible at least four weeks prior to the course date

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in English

Field Courses in English (81)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ABILENE Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 AM (325) 669-2634 (@ABILENE ST PARK CALL BETWEEN 8AM-5PM)
AMARILLO Tue Aug 2, 2016 5:30 PM (806) 433-0435 (-930pm @Potter County Agrilife Extension Office jeff.srygl)
BOERNE Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BOERNE Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BOERNE Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BROWNSVILLE Sat Jul 23, 2016 2:00 PM (956) 346-6950 (Added $5 Range Fee; Massey's Gun Shop & Range No appt. neces)
BROWNSVILLE Sun Jul 31, 2016 10:00 AM (956) 346-6950 (Added $5 Range Fee; Massey's Gun Shop & Range No appt. neces)
BROWNSVILLE Sat Aug 13, 2016 2:00 PM (956) 346-6950 (Added $5 Range Fee; Massey's Gun Shop & Range; No appt. nece)
BROWNSVILLE Sun Aug 14, 2016 2:00 PM (956) 346-6950 (Added $5 Range Fee; Massey's Gun Shop & Range; No appt. nece)
BROWNSVILLE Sun Aug 21, 2016 2:00 PM (956) 346-6950 (Added $5 Range Fee; Massey's Gun Shop & Range; No appt. nece)
CEDAR PARK Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (512) 394-7734 (FOR REGISTRATION www.ShadyOaksGunRange.com/events)
CORPUS CHRISTI Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:00 AM (361) 883-8567 (CONTACT John Warren; 9am-3pm)
DALLAS Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Aug 28, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Sep 4, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Oct 8, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
EL PASO Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Oct 8, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Nov 12, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Dec 10, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
FORT HOOD Sat Aug 20, 2016 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Mon Sep 19, 2016 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Tue Sep 20, 2016 12:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Mon Oct 17, 2016 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Tue Nov 22, 2016 12:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
FORT HOOD Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (CAN ALSO CALL 254-394-0339)
JEWETT Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@LEON COUNTY GUN CLUB)
JEWETT Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@LEON COUNTY GUN CLUB)
JEWETT Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@LEON COUNTY GUN CLUB)
KINGSLAND Fri Sep 23, 2016 10:00 AM (210) 260-6802 (cmitchell@Texas-Wildlife.org or derikstokes@sbcglobal.net)
KINGSLAND Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:00 AM (210) 260-6802 (cmitchell@Texas-Wildlife.org or derikstokes@sbcglobal.net)
LAKE JACKSON Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:30 AM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON PD OFFICE 5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:30 AM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON PD OFFICE 5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Fri Sep 16, 2016 5:30 PM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON PD OFFICE 5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:30 AM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON PD OFFICE 5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:30 PM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON PD OFFICE 5A OAK DRIVE)
LIBERTY HILL Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:00 PM (512) 778-6677 (judith@atexasgirlsguns.com)
LIBERTY HILL Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:00 PM (512) 778-6677 (judith@atexasgirlsguns.com)
LUFKIN Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
LUFKIN Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
LUFKIN Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
MINERAL WELLS Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:00 AM (940) 328-1171 (MUST PRE REGISTER @ LAKE MINERAL WELLS STATE PARK)
NEW BRAUNFELS Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (@MCQUEENEY CUN CLUB 5990 FM 725)
NEW BRAUNFELS Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (@MCQUEENEY CUN CLUB 5990 FM 725)
NEW BRAUNFELS Sun Oct 2, 2016 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (@MCQUEENEY CUN CLUB 5990 FM 725)
NEW BRAUNFELS Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (@MCQUEENEY CUN CLUB 5990 FM 725)
NEW BRAUNFELS Sun Dec 18, 2016 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (@MCQUEENEY CUN CLUB 5990 FM 725)
PADUCAH Sat Aug 13, 2016 8:00 AM (806) 773-2980 (Matador WMA to register at (806) 492-3405)
PEARLAND Sat Aug 6, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Aug 20, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Oct 8, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Nov 5, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Nov 12, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PEARLAND Sat Dec 3, 2016 9:00 AM (281) 513-1600 (bayareatraining@aol.com)
PLANO Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (lukeleissner@icloud.com)
PLANO Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (lukeleissner@icloud.com)
PLANO Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (lukeleissner@icloud.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Jul 30, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:00 AM (210) 831-7795  
SAN ANTONIO Sun Aug 28, 2016 9:00 AM (210) 831-7795 (For more information visit: www.safetyshield360.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
TYLER Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:30 AM (903) 539-2610 (to sign up freedomdefense1@yahoo.com)
WACO Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@WACO SKEET & TRAP CLUB)
WACO Sat Oct 29, 2016 9:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@WACO SKEET & TRAP CLUB)
WACO Sat Nov 19, 2016 9:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@WACO SKEET & TRAP CLUB)
WACO Sat Dec 17, 2016 9:00 AM (903) 626-6071 (@WACO SKEET & TRAP CLUB)
WEATHERFORD Sat Jul 30, 2016 9:00 AM (817) 825-1164 (PREREGISTRATION REQUIRED; AT LONE STAR GUNS GALLERY & GEAR A)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in Spanish

Field Courses in Spanish (1)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
AUSTIN Sun Sep 18, 2016 12:00 PM (512) 389-4901 (SPANISH)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

One-day Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, July 22, 2016

return to top












Back to Top
Back to Top