One-day Field Course

All classes listed below are conducted in one day

Please let us know if you need special accommodation,
if possible at least four weeks prior to the course date

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in English

Field Courses in English (65)
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ABILENE Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:30 AM (325) 625-2715 (CALL BETWEEN 7PM - 10PM ONLY @ABILENE ST PARK)
BOERNE Sat Apr 30, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BOERNE Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BOERNE Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
BOERNE Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
CEDAR PARK Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:00 AM (512) 394-7734 (FOR REGISTRATION www.ShadyOaksGunRange.com/events)
CEDAR PARK Sat May 21, 2016 9:00 AM (512) 394-7734 (FOR REGISTRATION www.ShadyOaksGunRange.com/events 512-394-77)
CEDAR PARK Sun Aug 21, 2016 11:00 AM (512) 394-7734 (FOR REGISTRATION www.ShadyOaksGunRange.com/events)
CEDAR PARK Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (512) 394-7734 (FOR REGISTRATION www.ShadyOaksGunRange.com/events)
CORPUS CHRISTI Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:00 AM (361) 853-8644  
DALLAS Sat Feb 13, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Feb 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat May 14, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat May 21, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Jun 11, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Jun 18, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Jul 9, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Jul 16, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Jul 31, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Aug 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Aug 28, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Sep 4, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Oct 8, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Nov 6, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Nov 12, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Dec 17, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sun Dec 18, 2016 1:00 PM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
DALLAS Sat Dec 31, 2016 8:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (training@elmfork.com @ELM FORK SHOOTING SPORTS)
EL PASO Sat Feb 13, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Mar 12, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Apr 9, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat May 14, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Jun 11, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Jul 9, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Oct 8, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Nov 12, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
EL PASO Sat Dec 10, 2016 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (PAT 915-497-2034 @FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Apr 3, 2016 5:30 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
LUFKIN Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
LUFKIN Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
LUFKIN Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
LUFKIN Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:00 AM (936) 632-1336  
SAN ANTONIO Sat Apr 30, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Aug 13, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
WACO Sat Apr 9, 2016 1:00 PM (254) 722-5660  
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in Spanish

Field Courses in Spanish (0)
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

One-day Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students (0)
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 11:03 a.m. Thursday, February 11, 2016

return to top












Back to Top
Back to Top