One-day Field Course

All classes listed below are conducted in one day

Please let us know if you need special accommodation,
if possible at least four weeks prior to the course date

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in English

Field Courses in English (62)
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ATHENS Sat Jun 27, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Aug 15, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Sep 12, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Oct 31, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Nov 21, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Dec 12, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
AUSTIN Sun Jun 14, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Aug 9, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Aug 23, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Sep 13, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Oct 11, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
AUSTIN Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:00 PM (512) 633-0164 (hunters.ed@moonandback.org)
CLEBURNE Sat Aug 8, 2015 8:00 AM (817) 645-4215 (@CLEBURNE ST PARK ADVANCED REGISTRATION REQUIRED)
CLEBURNE Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:00 AM (817) 645-4215 (@CLEBURNE ST PARK ADVANCED REGISTRATION REQUIRED)
CORPUS CHRISTI Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:00 AM (361) 853-8644  
EL PASO Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (ALSO CALL 915-497-2037)
EL PASO Sat Jul 11, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
EL PASO Sat Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
EL PASO Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
EL PASO Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
EL PASO Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
EL PASO Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 AM (915) 594-0159 (@FT BLISS BOW & GUN CLUB ALSO CALL 915-497-2034)
FLOWER MOUND Wed Jun 10, 2015 6:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FLOWER MOUND Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (www.dentoncountysports.com)
FORT HOOD Sat Jul 18, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sat Aug 22, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sat Sep 19, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sun Sep 20, 2015 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sat Nov 21, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sun Nov 22, 2015 1:00 PM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
FORT HOOD Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:00 AM (254) 535-1402 (ALSO CALL 254-394-0339 @FT HOOD SPORTSMEN CENTER)
LAKE JACKSON Sat Jul 18, 2015 8:30 AM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON POLICE DEPT-5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Fri Aug 21, 2015 5:30 PM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON POLICE DEPT-5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Fri Sep 25, 2015 5:00 PM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON POLICE DEPT-5A OAK DRIVE)
LAKE JACKSON Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:30 AM (979) 415-2700 (@LAKE JACKSON POLICE DEPT-5A OAK DRIVE)
PLANO Sat Jun 13, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Jul 11, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Aug 8, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Sep 26, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
PLANO Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:00 AM (214) 789-9900 (texhuntered@gmail.com @TEXAS ARCHERY ACADEMY)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Jun 20, 2015 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Jul 11, 2015 1:00 PM (281) 543-5646 (tyhphuntmaster@gmail.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sun Jul 12, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Aug 8, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Sep 5, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Oct 3, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Oct 24, 2015 9:00 AM (000) 000-0000 (jthompson6@satx.rr.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Nov 7, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Sat Nov 28, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
SAN ANTONIO Tue Dec 22, 2015 12:00 PM (210) 737-7233 (kenlewis@NPSItraining.com)
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses in Spanish

Field Courses in Spanish (2)
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ATHENS Sat Oct 3, 2015 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277 (SPANISH)
AUSTIN Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM (512) 389-4901 (SPANISH maria.araujo@tpwd.texas.gov)
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015

Go to: Field Courses in EnglishField Courses in SpanishField Courses for Hearing-Impaired

Schedule of Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

One-day Field Courses for Hearing-Impaired Students (0)
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 8:03 a.m. Thursday, May 28, 2015

return to top












Back to Top
Back to Top