TEXAS Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road, Austin, TX 78744  (800) 792-1112

APPLICATION FOR DEALER LICENSE*

PARKS &
WILDLIFE

Section 1: PERSONAL AND BUSINESS INFORMATION

All fields in Section 1 must be completed when applying for any type of Dealer License. Failure to provide this information will result in
denial of application.

APPLICANT’S NAME: Last First

Customer Number Social Security Number

Mailing Address

City State Zip

Physical Address

City State Zip

Drivers License: State No. Date of Birth (mm/dd/yyyy)

BUSINESS NAME

Phone Number Tax ID: ONo QYes#

Mailing Address

City State Zip

Section 2: PHYSICAL LOCATION INFORMATION (For Building/Physical Structure License Only — NOT Vehicles)

All fields in Section 2 must be completed if applying for Building/Physical Structure License. Failure to provide this
information will result in denial of application.

Physical Location of Business: (No P.O. Box)

City State Zip County

Section 3: VEHICLE INFORMATION (For Truck or Vehicle License Only)

All fields in Section 3 must be completed if applying for a vehicle license. Failure to provide this information will result in
denial of application.

Make Year Model/Style License Plate: State Plate #

Motor No./VIN Home Base of Truck: City County

Section 4: LICENSE CHOICES — Applicant must check license type(s) being requested

|:> * If applying for a new license, a dealer number will be assigned. Dealers are required to have the Dealer Number on invoices
for shipment of aquatic products and protected finfish.

() Wholesale Fish Dealer's License (Type 314) $825.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for Wholesale Fish Dealer’s License for the privilege of operating a place of business and buying for the purpose of
selling, canning, preserving, processing or handling for shipment or sale, aquatic products, to retail fish dealers, hotels, restaurants, cafes, consumers or
other wholesale fish dealers and is subject to all provisions and penalties provided by the laws of the State of Texas. Applicant certifies that he does not
possess a Bait Shrimp Dealer's License and understands that a license for each place of business so operated is required and that the license shall at
all times be publicly displayed in the place of business.
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(J Retail Fish Dealer's License (Type 302) $92.40 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Retail Fish Dealer's License for the privilege of operating a place of business and buying for the purpose of
sale or selling or offering for sale aquatic products to a consumer, other than aquatic products sold by restaurants, and is subject to all provisions and
penalties provided by laws of the State of Texas. Consumer does not include a wholesale fish dealer, hotel, restaurant, cafe or other retail fish dealer.
Applicant certifies that he understands that a license for each place of business so operated is required and that the license shall at all times be publicly
displayed in the place of business.

() Retail Fish Dealer's Truck License (Type 316) $171.60 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Retail Fish Dealer's Truck License for the privilege of engaging in the business of buying for the purpose of
sale, or selling or offering for sale aquatic products to a consumer from a motor vehicle and is subject to all provisions and penalties provided by the laws
of the State of Texas. Applicant understands the license must be displayed in the vehicle.

(J Wholesale Fish Dealer's Truck License (Type 315) $590.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Wholesale Fish Dealer's Truck License for the privilege of engaging in the business of buying for the purpose
of selling aquatic products from a motor vehicle to retail fish dealers, hotels, restaurants, cafes, consumers or other wholesale fish dealers and is subject
to all provisions and penalties provided for by the laws of the State of Texas. Applicant certifies that he does not possess a Bait Shrimp Dealer's License
and understands this license must be displayed in the vehicle.

() Bait Dealer's (Type 515) — Place of Business — Building $38.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Bait Dealer's License for the privilege of operating a place of business for the purpose of selling or offering for
sale, minnows, fish, shrimp in non-coastal counties or other aquatic products for fish bait and is subject to all provisions and penalties provided by the
laws of the State of Texas. Applicant certifies that he understands that a license for each place of business so operated is required and that the license
shall at all times be publicly displayed in the building.

() Bait Dealer's (Type 516) — Place of Business — Motor Vehicle $38.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Bait Dealer's License for the privilege of operating a place of business for the purpose of selling or offering for
sale, from a motor vehicle, minnows, fish, shrimp in non-coastal counties or other aquatic products for fish bait and is subject to all provisions and
penalties provided by the laws of the State of Texas. Applicant certifies that he understands that a license for each place of business so operated is
required and that the license shall at all times be publicly displayed in the vehicle.

(J Bait Shrimp Dealer's License (Type 335) $215.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Bait Shrimp Dealer's License for the privilege of operating an established place of business, in a coastal county
of the state, for compensation or profit for the purpose of handling shrimp caught for use as bait from the inside waters of this state, subject to all
provisions and penalties provided by laws of the State of Texas. Applicant certifies that he does not possess a Wholesale Fish Dealer's License or
Wholesale Fish Dealer's Truck License and understands that a license for each place of business is required and that the license shall at all times be
publicly displayed in the place of business.

() Texas Finfish Import License (Type 380) $95.00 * Dealer #
Applicant hereby makes application for a Texas Finfish Import License for the privilege of receiving directly from another state or foreign country,
importing, transporting or selling commercially protected finfish and is subject to all provisions and penalties provided by the laws of the State of Texas.
Applicant certifies that he understands that a license for each place of business so operated is required and that the license shall at all times be publicly
displayed in the place of business.

| understand that under Texas Penal Code §37.10, it is a felony to make a false statement on this form. | further
understand that dealers who purchase or receive aquatic products directly from any person other than a licensed dealer must file
a monthly marine products report and issue and maintain cash sales tickets as prescribed by §66.019 Parks and Wildlife Code.

Applicant Signature Date

If applicant signs this form in the presence of Texas Parks and Wildlife Department Law Enforcement Office sales staff, no
notary is required. If applicant signs this form prior to presenting to the Department, signature must be notarized below.

Employee Witness Office Code Date

NOTARY PUBLIC State of Texas, County of

Before me, , a notary public, on this day personally appeared

, known to me to be the person whose name is subscribed to the foregoing

instrument and acknowledged to me that he/she executed the same for the purposes and consideration therein expressed.

Given under my hand and seal of office on this day of , 20

Notary Public Signature (Include printed name and commission expiration):

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department maintains the information collected through this form. With few exceptions, you are entitled to be informed about the information we
collect. Under Sections 552.021 and 552.023 of the Texas Government Code, you are also entitled to receive and review the information. Under Section 559.004, you are also
entitled to have this information corrected. Please note that the customer information collected through this form, including name, address, and telephone number, is considered public
and is subject to disclosure under 31 Tex. Admin. Code § 51.303.
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