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	FEE CHART 
Boat / Outboard Motor and Related Items
Effective September 1, 2009   

	                                             

	VESSEL REGISTRATION:   

	Less than 16 feet in length  
	(Class A)  
	$32  

	16 feet but less than 26 feet in length  
	(Class 1)  
	$53  

	26 feet but less than 40 feet in length  
	(Class 2)  
	$110    

	40 feet or more in length  
	(Class 3)  
	$150  

	Livery Boat less than 16 feet in length  
	(Class A)  
	$32  

	CERTIFICATE OF NUMBER (registration ID card):  

	Transfer of Ownership (any Texas registered vessel)  
	$11  

	Replacement Certificate of Number Card  
	$11  

	Corrected Certificate of Number Card  
	$11  

	REGISTRATION REPLACEMENT DECALS:   
	

	Replacement Registration Decals with new certificate of number card (required)  
	$22  

	TEXAS CERTIFICATE OF TITLE:  

	Certificate of Title- Vessel / Outboard Motor  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Transfer of Vessel / Outboard Motor  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Replacement for Lost or Destroyed Title  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Correction Transaction  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Bonded Title  
	$37  

	“Quick” Title – (To expedite the replacement of lost or destroyed titles only)  
	$64  

	TAXES:   

	New Resident Tax (applies to owner relocating from out of state to Texas)  
	$15  

	Sales / Use Tax  (percentage of the sales price)  
	6.25%  

	Penalties and Interest (apply 20 business days after the sales date - see form PWD 930 to calculate the amount owed)   

	OTHER:   

	Game Warden Inspection / State Assigned Hull Identification Number  
	$25  

	Ownership History Request   
	$11  

	PARTY BOATS:   

	Annual Inspection   
	$132  

	New License Application  
	$132  

	Renew Existing License   
	$53  

	Replace a Lost or Destroyed License  
	$53  

	Update an Existing License  
	$53  

	MARINE LICENSE:   

	New License Application  
	$500  

	Additional Marine Decal and ID card  
	$126  

	Renewal of License   
	$500  

	Transfer Business (New Owner)  
	$500  

	Transfer Business Location (Same Owner)  
	$11  

	Correction / Update of Information  
	$4  
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