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	FEE CHART  
Boat / Outboard Motor and Related Items
New Fees Become Effective September 1, 2009
Registrations expiring on or after Sept. 1, 2009 are subject to new registration fees regardless of date submitted.  All registrations submitted after 9/1/09 are subject to the new rates regardless of expiration.  

	VESSEL REGISTRATION:  
	
	Registration Expires on or before 8/31/09  
	Registration Expires on or after 9/1/09  

	Less than 16 feet in length   
	(Class A)  
	$30  
	$32  

	16 feet but less than 26 feet in length   
	(Class 1)  
	$50  
	$53  

	26 feet but less than 40 feet in length    
	(Class 2)  
	$70  
	$110    

	40 feet or more in length  
	(Class 3)  
	$90  
	$150  

	Livery Boat less than 16 feet in length  
	(Class A)  
	$30  
	$32  

	CERTIFICATE OF NUMBER (registration ID card):  
	Fees thru 8/31/2009  
	New Fees 9/1/09  

	Transfer of Ownership (any Texas registered vessel)  
	$10  
	$11  

	Replacement Certificate of Number Card  
	$10  
	$11  

	Corrected Certificate of Number Card  
	$10  
	$11  

	REGISTRATION REPLACEMENT DECALS:  
	
	

	Replace Registration Decals with new certificate of number card (required)  
	$20  
	$22  

	TEXAS CERTIFICATE OF TITLE:  
	

	Certificate of Title- Vessel / Outboard Motor  
	$25  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Transfer of Vessel / Outboard Motor  
	$25  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Replacement for Lost or Destroyed Title  
	$25  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Correction Transaction  
	$25  
	$27  

	Certificate of Title- Bonded Title  
	$35  
	$37  

	“Quick” Title – (To expedite the replacement of lost or destroyed titles only)  
	$60  
	$64  

	TAXES:   
	

	New Resident Tax (applies to owner relocating from out of state to Texas)  
	$15  
	$15  

	Sales / Use Tax  (percentage of the sales price)  
	6.25%  
	6.25%  

	Penalties and Interest (apply 20 business days after the sales date - see form PWD 930 to calculate the amount owed)   

	OTHER:  
	

	Game Warden Inspection / State Assigned Hull Identification Number  
	$25  
	$25  

	Ownership History Request  
	$10  
	$11  

	PARTY BOATS:   
	

	Annual Inspection   
	$125  
	$132  

	New License Application  
	$125  
	$132  

	Renew Existing License   
	$50  
	$53  

	Replace a Lost or Destroyed License  
	$50  
	$53  

	Update an Existing License  
	$50  
	$53  

	MARINE LICENSE:   
	

	New License Application  
	$500  
	$500  

	Additional Marine Decal and ID card  
	$120  
	$126  

	Renewal of License   
	$500  
	$500  

	Transfer Business (New Owner)  
	$500  
	$500  

	Transfer Business Location (Same Owner)  
	$10  
	$11  

	Correction / Update of Information  
	$3  
	$4  
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