Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission
Public Hearing

March 27, 2014, Commission Meeting

Retirement Certificates and Service Awards

Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
CF Paul C. Hammerschmidt Natural Resources Specialist V Austin 40
LE Gary Self Game Warden Childress 30
LE Forrest Craig Hunter Director V Austin 30
SP Russell Wayne Fishbeck Director II Austin 30
SP Leah Rae Huth Park Superintendent I Moody 25
SP Tony J. Gallego Park Superintendent I Marfa 20
WL John M. Davis Manager V Austin 20
CM Bruce R. Biermann Manager IV Austin 20