

ANGLER EDUCATION AREA CHIEF AWARDS 2024



Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond and Sapphire Awards are earned by Area Chiefs for their leadership and dedication to our Angler Education Instructor training program. The award is based on the number of instructors trained, and is cumulative from year to year, through January 31, 2024.

BRONZE AWARD

(has trained up to 24 people)

PAULA CEASER (1)

LANISSA CAMPBELL (15) CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON (7) CHUCK MILLER (4)

SILVER AWARD

(has trained 25-49 people)

MARION BOLDEN (36) JAMES BRATTON (27) PAUL LOCKLEAR (39) MIKE MULLENWEG (47)

WILLIAM SLAUGHTER (49) CHAD TIMMONS (29) DAVID (BUTCH) WILLIAMS (25)

GOLD AWARD

(has trained 50 -199 people)

ROBERT BRASHEAR (196) OSCAR CASTILLO (192) CHRISTINA CORDOBA (73) RHONDA FITZGERALD (133) SCOTT LIGHTLE (102) MASON GILFOIL (92)

ELAINE GOMEZ (131) STEPHANIE GUILLORY (107) ED PLANT (54) JEREMY HANCOCK (113) BEVERLY LYTTAKER (118)

WAYNE MODGLING (111) ESTELLA SALAS (106) NEIL STILLMAN (106) ROSIE ZARATE (125)

PLATINUM AWARD

(has trained 200-499 people)

DON CARTER (451)	RODD GARCIA (206)	JUAN SALAS, JR. (228)
CHAD ETHERIDGE (310)	TIMOTHY GEBAUER (320)	TERRY SMITH (234)
THOMAS FITZGERALD (206)	RICHARD JOHNSON (245)	GERALD WEYANT (235)

DIAMOND AWARD

(has trained 500-999 people)

BRENDA SHAVER (606) MICHAEL THOMAS (602)

SHANE WILSON (511) PAUL WALKER (678)

SAPPHIRE AWARD

(has trained 1,000+ people)

MICHAEL SCHERER (1,027)