Michael Warriner
Program Supervisor
michael.warriner@tpwd.texas.gov

Kim Milburn
Administrative Assistant
kim.milburn@tpwd.texas.gov

Jonah Evans
Mammalogist
jonah.evans@tpwd.texas.gov

Andy Gluesenkamp
Herpetologist
andy.gluesenkamp@tpwd.texas.gov

Ben Hutchins
Invertebrate Biologist
ben.hutchins@tpwd.texas.gov

Meredith Longoria
Conservation Initiatives Specialist
meredith.longoria@tpwd.texas.gov

Cliff Shackelford
Ornithologist
clifford.shackelford@tpwd.texas.gov

Jason Singhurst
Plant Community Ecologist/Botanist
jason.singhurst@tpwd.texas.gov

Anna Strong
Botanist
anna.strong@tpwd.texas.gov

 
Back to Top
Back to Top