Boater Education

Classes by Date

Please let us know if you need special accommodation, if possible at least two weeks prior to the course date.

Student Classes

All classes are a minimum of six hours.

Student Classes (19)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017
Scheduled DateTimeCityPhoneNote
Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:30 AM CORPUS CHRISTI (361) 443-4426 (8:30am-3:30pm, pre-registration windlinetexas@gmail.com)
Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 370-8488 (BASS PRO SHOP, PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED WB2PCV@GMAIL.COM)
Sat Mar 4, 2017 NULL CONROE (281) 993-4288 (Pre-registration req'd by Thursday - http://uspshouston.org/)
Sat Mar 18, 2017 NULL HOUSTON (281) 993-4288 (Pre-registration req'd by Thursday - http://uspshouston.org/)
Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:00 AM LAKE JACKSON (281) 534-0125 (Student Certification Course. Please contact Instructor)
Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:00 AM GALVESTON (281) 572-2560 (Sea Star Base Dates)
Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:00 AM GALVESTON (832) 226-1843 (Sea Star Base)
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 AM DICKINSON (281) 534-0125 (Dickinson marine lab)
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 AM GALVESTON (832) 226-1843  
Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 AM HOUSTON (832) 226-1843  
Wed Apr 26, 2017 9:00 AM LAKE JACKSON (281) 534-0125 (Student Certification. Please contact Instructor)
Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:00 AM TOOL (903) 432-4802 (Pre Rregistration - alccltool@gmail.com - 1908 Island Cir, T)
Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 370-8488 (BASS PRO SHOP, PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED WB2PCV@GMAIL.COM)
Sat May 6, 2017 8:00 AM WACO (254) 722-5660  
Sat May 13, 2017 8:00 AM HOUSTON (832) 226-1843 (Sea Star Base Galveston 7509 Broadway,Galveston, TX. Call in)
Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 370-8488 (BASS PRO SHOP, PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED WB2PCV@GMAIL.COM)
Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 370-8488 (BASS PRO SHOP, PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED WB2PCV@GMAIL.COM)
Sat Nov 4, 2017 10:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 370-8488 (BASS PRO SHOP, PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED WB2PCV@GMAIL.COM)
Thu Mar 4, 2917 9:00 AM PALESTINE (903) 946-3280 (Fresh Water Fisheries Center)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017

Student Classes in Spanish

Student Classes in Spanish (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017

Instructor Classes

Instructor Classes (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Friday, February 24, 2017
<
Back to Top
Back to Top