Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Permits
  • LAMPS:
    • Landowner Assisted Management Permitting System
 

Hardin County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Randall Kroll
Randall.Kroll@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 289 CR 98
Jasper, TX 75951
(409) 384-6894
Micah Poteet
Micah.Poteet@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1805 E. Lufkin Ave.
Lufkin, TX 75901
(936) 639-1879
Dave Holdermann
Dave.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
Jared Laing
Jared.Laing@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1626
Rusty Wood
Rusty.Wood@tpwd.texas.gov
Forest Stewardship Biologist 324 CR 4191
Nacogdoches, TX 75961
(936) 462-1111
Gary Calkins
Gary.Calkins@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 289 CR 98
Jasper, TX 75951
(409) 384-6894
Back to Top
Back to Top