Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Permits
  • ADCP:
    • Antlerless Deer and Spike Control Permits
  • LAMPS:
    • Landowner Assisted Management Permitting System

Denton County

The wildlife district for North Central Texas comprised of 43 counties. This site will allow you to find useful information for each county. Click on any county in the map below to find out which wildlife biologists and technicians are responsible for your area.

Stay up-to-date with news and information in the Cross Timbers District on Facebook.

Archer CountyBaylor CountyBosque CountyBrown CountyCallahan CountyClay CountyCoke CountyColeman CountyComanche CountyConcho CountyCooke CountyDenton CountyEastland CountyErath CountyGlasscock CountyHamilton CountyHill CountyHood CountyHoward CountyIrion CountyJack CountyJohnson CountyMcLennan CountyMills CountyMitchell CountyMontague CountyNolan CountyPalo Pinto CountyParker CountyReagan CountyRunnels CountyShackelford CountySomervell CountyStephens CountySterling CountyTarrant County Taylor CountyThrockmorton CountyTom Green CountyWichita CountyWilbarger CountyWise CountyYoung County Wilbarger County Wise County Young County Cross Timbers Map
Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Jennifer Barrow Wildlife Biologist 121 CR 3131
Decatur, TX 76234
(940) 627-5475
Rachel Richter Urban Biologist PO BOX 941
Cedar Hill, TX 75106
(972) 293-3841
Jesse Oetgen Technical Guidance Biologist 250 Dove Hill Lane
Weatherford, TX 76088
(817) 599-9357
Nathan Rains Wildlife Diversity Biologist 917 Hemphill Dr.
Cleburne, TX 76033
(817) 641-3367
Kevin Mote District Leader 114 Center Avenue, Suite 300
Brownwood, TX 76801
(325) 643-5977
Back to Top
Back to Top