Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Burleson County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Bobby Allcorn
Robert.Allcorn@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 534 John Kimbrough Blvd
2258 TAMU Bldg 1537, Room 162
College Station, TX
(979) 571-9304
Billy Lambert
Billy.Lambert@tpwd.texas.gov
Private Lands Biologist P.O. Box 124
Hearne, TX
(903) 426-1835
Jay Whiteside
Jay.Whiteside@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1175 FM 667
Purdon, TX
(903) 426-1836
Dave Holdermann
Dave.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
James Clay Shipes
james.shipes@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
Roger Wolfe
Roger.Wolfe@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626