Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Harrison County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
David Campbell
David.Campbell@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 1259 US-271 S
Gilmer, TX 75645
(409) 383-8036
Micah Poteet
Micah.Poteet@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1805 E. Lufkin Ave.
Lufkin, TX
(936) 639-1879
Dave Holdermann
Dave.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
James Clay Shipes
james.shipes@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
Courtney McInnerney
Courtney.Mcinnerney@tpwd.texas.gov
Forest Stewardship Biologist
Jasper, TX
(409) 789-2053
Rusty Wood
Rusty.Wood@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 506 Hayter Street
Nacogdoches, TX
(936) 564-3596