Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Montgomery County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Dan Jones
Dan.Jones@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist PO BOX 1003
Huntsville, TX
(936) 294-4937
Diana Foss
Diana.Foss@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Kelly Norrid
Kelly.Norrid@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Micah Poteet
Micah.Poteet@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 1805 E. Lufkin Ave.
Lufkin, TX
(936) 639-1879
Dave Holdermann
Dave.Holdermann@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
James Clay Shipes
james.shipes@tpwd.texas.gov
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
Courtney McInnerney
Courtney.Mcinnerney@tpwd.texas.gov
Forest Stewardship Biologist
Jasper, TX
(409) 789-2053
Rusty Wood
Rusty.Wood@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 506 Hayter Street
Nacogdoches, TX
(936) 564-3596