Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Nueces County

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Dustin Windsor
Dustin.Windsor@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 6300 Ocean Drive, Suite 2501
Mail Unit 5846
Corpus Christi, TX
(830) 570-3795
Jessica Alderson
Jessica.Alderson@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 12861 Galm Road
San Antonio, TX
(210) 688-6444
Judit Green
Judit.Green@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 12861 Galm Road
San Antonio, TX
(210) 688-6444
Daniel Kunz
Daniel.Kunz@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist PO Box 225
Alice, TX
(361) 701-1661
Trey Barron
Trey.Barron@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist
Victoria, TX
(361) 576-0022
David Veale
David.Veale@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader PO Box 1151
Pleasanton, TX
(830) 569-8700