Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Brazoria County Wildlife Biologists

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Todd Pilcik
Todd.Pilcik@tpwd.texas.gov
Private Lands Biologist South Jackson County

2200 7th St., 4th floor
Bay City, TX
(979) 245-6890
Kelly Norrid
Kelly.Norrid@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Diana Foss
Diana.Foss@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Bobby Eichler
Bobby.Eichler@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 111 E Travis St, Ste 200
La Grange, TX
(979) 968-9942
Trey Barron
Trey.Barron@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 1604 E Airline Ste 144
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 576-0022
David Forrester
David.Forrester@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 111 E. Travis, Suite 200
La Grange, TX
(979) 968-6591