Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Kerr County

The wildlife district for the Texas Hill Country is comprised of 25 counties. This site will allow you to find useful information for each county. Click on any county in the map below to find out which wildlife biologists and technicians are responsible for your area.

Bandera County Bell County Blanco County Burnet County Comal County Coryell County Crockett County Edwards County Gillespie County Hays County Kendall County Kerr County Kimble County Lampasas County Llano County Mason County McCulloch County Menard County Real County San Saba County Schleicher County Sutton County Travis County Val Verde County Williamson County Edwards Plateau Map
Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Johnny Arredondo
Wildlife Biologist P.O. Box 293819
Kerrville, TX
(830) 928-9037
Joyce Moore
Technical Guidance Biologist Box 558
Harper, TX
(830) 285-0872
Nathan Rains
Wildlife Diversity Biologist
Cleburne, TX
(817) 641-3367
Mike Miller
District Leader 309 Sidney Baker South
Kerrville, TX
(830) 896-2500