Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Collin County

The wildlife district for the Texas Post Oak Savannah is comprised of 31 counties. This site will allow you to find useful information for each county. Click on any county in the map below to find out wildlife biologists who are responsible for your area.

Anderson Brazos Couty Burleson County Collin County Dallas County Delta County Ellis County Falls County Fannin County Franklin County Freestone County Grayson County Grimes County Henderson County Hopkins County Hunt County Kaufman County Lamar County Leon County Limestone County Madison County Milam County Navarro County Rains County Red River County Robertson County Rockwall County Smith County Titus County Van Zandt County Wood County Trans-Pecos Map
Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Trevor Tanner
Wildlife Biologist 2801 Stuart Street, Room 434
Greenville, TX
(903) 426-1832
Sam Kieschnick
Urban Biologist PO Box 941
Cedar Hill, TX
(972) 293-3841
Jay Whiteside
Technical Guidance Biologist 1175 FM 667
Purdon, TX
(903) 426-1836
Dave Holdermann
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626
Wetlands Biologist 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
Roger Wolfe
District Leader 11942 FM 848
Tyler, TX
(903) 566-1626