Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program
 

Medina County


The South Texas wildlife district covers 30 counties. If you are searching for your local wildlife biologist or the district supervisor, click on any county in the map below to locate the desired information.

Aransas County Atascosa County Bee County Bexar County Brooks County Cameron County Dimmit County Duval County Frio County Hidalgo County Jim Hogg County Jim Wells County Karnes County Kenedy County Kinney County Kleberg County La Salle County Live Oak County Maverick County McMullen County Medina County Nueces County San Patricio County Starr County Uvalde County Webb County Willacy County Wilson County Zapata County Zavala County South Texas Map
Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Matt Reidy
Matthew.Reidy@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 317 Hwy 132 N
Suite 203
Devine, TX
(830) 876-8229
Jessica Alderson
Jessica.Alderson@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 12861 Galm Road
San Antonio, TX
(210) 688-6444
Judit Green
Judit.Green@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 12861 Galm Road
San Antonio, TX
(210) 688-6444
Daniel Kunz
Daniel.Kunz@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist PO Box 225
Alice, TX
(361) 701-1661
Trey Barron
Trey.Barron@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist
Victoria, TX
(361) 576-0022
David Veale
David.Veale@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader PO Box 1151
Pleasanton, TX
(830) 569-8700