Permitted Vendors for Triploid Grass Carp

The following aquaculture facilities have been permitted, as of January 2021, by Texas Parks and Wildlife, to sell Tripoid Grass Carp to permitted landowners.

Listing of Current: Permitted Vendors for Triploid Grass Carp.
Facility Address City Email Phone
Tyler Fish Farm Inc. 3096 CR 4923 Ben Wheeler bob@tylerfishfarm.com 903‑849‑2081
Land & Lake Services 11555 Old Mill Creek Rd Brenham info@landandlakeservices.com 979-251-4932
Brenham Fisheries 6257 Hwy 36 N Brenham brenhamfisheries@gmail.com 979-836-5471
Solitude Lake Management 9250 FM 2549 Bryan ryoung@solitudelake.com; pdorsett@solitudelake.com 979-279-2946
Lochow Ranch Pond & Lake Management, LLC 7571 N Hwy 6 Bryan info@lochowranch.com 979-703-7988
The Bait Barn Fisheries 2704 Hwy 21 E Bryan baitbarn@baitbarnfisheries.com 979-778-3056
Overton Fisheries 19367 IH 45 S Buffalo todd@overtoncentral.com 903-322-2626
Texas Fishing LLC 5490 FM 36 S Caddo Mills info@txfishingllc.com 903-883-3976
Magnolia Fisheries Inc. 217 N. Coppell Rd Coppell info@magnoliafisheries.com 972-724-0071
Blessed Bayou Wildlife & Fisheries Consulting 1512 Gou Hole Rd Cove dmethner@blessedbayou.com 979-204-6462
Danbury Fish Farms Inc. 14811 CR 171 Danbury kay.roy@danburyfishfarms.com; kenny.zwahr@danburyfishfarms.com 979-922-8414
Ekstrom Aquaculture LLC 539 Matagorda CR 421 Danevang jekstrom@eksent.com 979-543-8989
Arm's Bait Co. & Fish Farm, Inc. 2020 FM 1476 Dublin fishman862002@yahoo.com 254-879-2797
Dunn’s Fish Farm of Arkansas 17774 CR 1660 Fittstown, OK Lisa@dunnsfishfarm.com 800-433-2950
Vollmar Pond & Lake Management 201 Broadmoor Fredericksburg brad@texaspondmanagement.com 830-992-0928
Pond King, Inc. 5924 W US Hwy 82 Gainesville brad@pondking.com; accounting@pondking.com 940-668-2573
Larry's Fish Farm 4203 N Hwy 77 Giddings lspitzenberger@gmail.com 979-542-6245
American Sport Fish 55 Heritage Rd Gordonville robbin@americansportfish.com 903-523-4184
Henneke Fish Hatchery 1267 CR 134 Hallettsville info@hennekehatchery.com 361-798-5934
K.G. Hale, Inc. 213 N. Van Buren Henderson kghale@boatcycle.com 903-657-3791
Wilson Fisheries LLC LCR 878 Jewett clint@wilsonfisheries.com 979-820-1965
Lake Pro, Inc. 4110 Katy Hockley Cut Off Rd Katy lauram@lakepro.com; steve@lakepro.com 281-391-3688
Cordell Farm & Ranch Store 701 E Mulberry Kaufman cordellfandr@gmail.com 972-932-2164
Mr. Fish Transport LLC 125 Coffman Ln Lonoke mrfish2425@aol.com 501-676-2425
Hurricane Lake & Fountain, Inc. 1901 A Magnolia Dr Pasadena mikep@hurricanelake.com 713-475-2873
Tank Hollow Fisheries 200 W. Tank Hollow Poteet tankhollow@hughes.net 830-742-4148
Pond Medics Inc 1251 N Legacy Dr Prosper trent@pondmedics.com; beth@pondmedics.com 972-334-0104
Private Water Fishing 701 N. Central Expy. Bldg. 3, Ste 200 Richardson salexander@privatewaterfishing.com 214-871-0044
Herrmann's Fish Farm 4977 CR 83 Robstown kathyherrmann@herrmannsfishfarm.com 361-387-7819
Johnson Lake Management Service 106 Posey Rd. San Marcos scott@aquaticfeaturesinc.net 512-396-1231
Twin Oaks Pond Lake Management & Consulting 1111 Riley Rd Whitesboro josh@twinoakspond.com 903-718-0505