Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Hide Alert Show Alert

Stay up-to-date on operations adjustments and temporary closure of TPWD offices, state parks, recreation facilities and water access points due to COVID-19. Please follow guidance from local authorities, Governor Greg Abbott and the Texas Department of State Health Services.


Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission
Public Hearing

January 27, 2011 Commission Meeting

Retirement Certificates
Division Name Title Location Years
SP Cullen Reeves Manager I Rockport 37 Years
SP Cathy Flores Admin Asst IV Port Aransas 28 Years
COM Steve Hall Manager V Austin 26 Years
Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
IF Allen Forshage Manager V Athens 40 Years
SP Craig Van Baarle Park Spec III LaPorte 35 Years
IF David Cauley Fish & Wildlife Tech III Jasper 30 Years
LE Garry Collins Captain Garland 30 Years
LE Richard Herzog Major Mount Pleasant 30 Years
LE Gustavo Sorola Jr. Captain Uvalde 30 Years
LE Daniel Villalobos Captain Helotes 30 Years
IF Dave Terre Manager V Austin 25 Years
AR Olivia Adair-Walters Accts Exam I Austin 20 Years
CF David Abrego Manager IV Lake Jackson 20 Years
IF Mark Howell Natrl Res Spec V Wichita Falls 20 Years
IF Jarret Marquart Fish & Wildlife Tech III San Marcos 20 Years
LE Michael Alexander Game Warden Comanche 20 Years
LE Lee Allen Game Warden Anson 20 Years
LE Fernando Cervantes Captain Zapata 20 Years
LE Edward Hines Game Warden Bonham 20 Years
LE Henry Lutz Game Warden Sabinal 20 Years
LE David Martinez Game Warden Brownsville 20 Years
LE Dale Moses Game Warden Denison 20 Years
LE Mark Nobles Game Warden Comfort 20 Years
LE James Ranft Captain China Springs 20 Years
LE Douglas Seamands Lieutenant San Angelo 20 Years
LE William Skeen Major Houston 20 Years
LE Leroy Thompson, Jr. Game Warden Plano 20 Years
LE Scott Vaca Asst. Commander Austin 20 Years
LE Susan Webb Game Warden Crosby 20 Years
SP Esther Rivas Park Ranger II Bastrop 20 Years
WL Charles Kowaleski Prog Spec V Salado 20 Years