Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Post Oak Wildlife District

The wildlife district for the Texas Post Oak Savannah is comprised of 31 counties. This site will allow you to find useful information for each county. Click on any county in the map below to find out wildlife biologists who are responsible for your area.

Anderson County Brazos County Burleson County Collin County Dallas County Delta County Ellis County Falls County Fannin County Franklin County Freestone County Grayson County Grimes County Henderson County Hopkins County Hunt County Kaufman County Lamar County Leon County Limestone County Madison County Milam County Navarro County Rains County Red River County Robertson County Rockwall County Smith County Titus County Van Zandt County Wood  County Post Oak Savannah