Conservation Committee
Executive Session
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
9:00 a.m.

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Executive Office Conference Room
4200 Smith School Road, Austin, TX  78744

Commissioner Peter M. Holt, Committee Chair
Scott Boruff, Committee Liaison

  1. New Park Acquisition – Palo Pinto and Stephens Counties
    Staff:  Ted Hollingsworth
  2. Cameron County Land Issues
    Staff:  Scott Boruff