Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission
Public Hearing

August 30, 2012, Commission Meeting

Retirement and Service Awards

Retirement Certificates
Division Name Title Location Years
LE David Sinclair Colonel Austin 40 Year
SP Bill Granberry Manager V Bastrop 39 Years
EO Gene McCarty Deputy Executive Director, Administration Austin 34 Years
LE Al Vielma Major, Game Warden San Antonio 32 Years
Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
EO Michelle Klaus Executive Assistant II Austin 35 Years
SP Floyd Randolph Maintenance Spec V Livingston 35 Years
SP Terrence Rodgers Manager II Burnet 30 Years
SP Mark Abolafia-Rosenzweig Manager III Canyon Lake 30 Years
WL James Brent Ortego Natural Resources Spec IV Victoria 30 Years
AR Cathy Hamby Program Specialist IV Austin 25 Years
AR Renee Serrano Sr. Purchaser Austin 25 Years
CF Johnny Rios F&W Technician II Rockport 25 Years
SP Stephen Densmore Program Specialist V Corinth 25 Years
AR Sonya Banda Accountant IV Austin 20 Years
CF Jan Culbertson Natural Resources Spec IV Dickinson 20 Years
CF Curtis McNabb Trans Maint Spec V Rockport 20 Years
INF Scott H. Smith Manager V Austin 20 Years
IF Danny Lewis Research Spec IV Tyler 20 Years
LE Deborah Holloway Admin Asst IV Rockport 20 Years
LGL Boyd Kennedy Attorney V Austin 20 Years
SP Tony Merino Maintenance Spec. V Bastrop 20 Years
WL Dana Wright Natural Resources Spec IV Paducah 20 Years