Wildlife Management Permits
  • MLDP:
    • Managed Lands Deer Program

Fort Bend County Wildlife Biologists

Back to County List

Wildlife Contacts
Name Title Address Phone
Jon McLeod
Jon.Mcleod@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Biologist 1402 Band Rd. Suite 100
Rosenberg, TX
(832) 595-8999
Diana Foss
Diana.Foss@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Kelly Norrid
Kelly.Norrid@tpwd.texas.gov
Urban Biologist 14320 Garrett Road
Houston, TX
(281) 456-7029
Bobby Eichler
Bobby.Eichler@tpwd.texas.gov
Technical Guidance Biologist 111 E Travis St, Ste 200
La Grange, TX
(979) 968-9942
Trey Barron
Trey.Barron@tpwd.texas.gov
Wildlife Diversity Biologist 1604 E Airline Ste 144
Victoria, TX 77901
(361) 576-0022
David Forrester
David.Forrester@tpwd.texas.gov
District Leader 111 E. Travis, Suite 200
La Grange, TX
(979) 968-6591