Executive Session

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
9:00 a.m.

Houston Museum of Natural Science
Classroom III

Mailing Address:
5555 Hermann Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77030-1799

GPS Address:
5800 Caroline Street
Houston, TX 77030

Chairman Dan Allen Hughes, Jr.
Carter Smith, Executive Director

  1. Texas-Mexico Border Security and Deployment of Department Personnel – Craig Hunter, Grahame Jones, Danny Shaw, and Ann Bright