Wildlife District Leaders

Wildlife Districts of Texas
District District Leader Contact
1Michael Janis(432) 837-2051
Michael.Janis@tpwd.texas.gov
2Calvin Richardson(806) 651-3014
Calvin.Richardson@tpwd.texas.gov
3Kevin Mote(254) 842-5917
Kevin.Mote@tpwd.texas.gov
4Mike Miller(830) 896-2500
Mike.Miller@tpwd.texas.gov
5John Silovsky(903) 566-1626
John.Silovsky@tpwd.texas.gov
6Rusty Wood(936) 564-3596
Rusty.Wood@tpwd.texas.gov
8David Veale(830) 569-8700
David.Veale@tpwd.texas.gov