Executive Session

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
9:00 a.m.

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Executive Office Conference Room
4200 Smith School Road, Austin, TX  78744

Commissioner T. Dan Friedkin, Commission Chair
Carter Smith, Commission Liaison

1.      Update on Surface Use Negotiations – Dimmit and LaSalle Counties – Oil and Gas Development at the Chaparral Wildlife Management Area (WMA) – Ross Melinchuk