Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission

January 23, 2014, Commission Meeting

Retirement Certificates and Service Awards

Division Name Title Location Years
CF Ed Hegen Regional Director Rockport 43
IF Gary Garrett Natural Resources Specialist V Mountain Home 32
WL Lee Ann Linam Natural Resources Specialist III Kerrville 30
SP Todd Imboden Park Superintendent II Gonzales 25
Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
WL Mary Haecker Humphrey Natural Resources Specialist III Sonora 30
SP Ronald B. Leisure Director V Austin 30
CF Britt W. Bumguardner Natural Resources Specialist V Palacios 30
CF Michael L. Robertson Fish and Wildlife Technician III Corpus Christi 30
CM Clemente F. Guzman Graphic Designer III Austin 25
AR Tammy L. Schulle Accounts Examiner III Austin 25
WL Judit W.H. Green Natural Resources Spec III San Antonio 25
WL Matthew W. Wagner Director I Austin 25
SP Joanne Avant Program Supervisor VI Austin 20
IF Christopher Thibodeaux Natural Resources Specialist IV San Marcos 20
SP Elizabeth Ann Castro Staff Services Officer I Rockport 20