Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Hide Alert Show Alert

Stay up-to-date on operations adjustments and temporary closure of TPWD offices, state parks, recreation facilities and water access points due to COVID-19. Please follow guidance from local authorities, Governor Greg Abbott and the Texas Department of State Health Services.


Conservation Committee
Executive Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2012
9:00 a.m.

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Executive Office Conference Room
4200 Smith School Road, Austin, TX  78744

Chairman T. Dan Friedkin, Committee Chair
Scott Boruff, Committee Liaison

  1. Request for Utility Easement – Hall County – Transmission Line from TUCO to Wheeler –Caprock Canyon Trailway
    Staff:  Ann Bright
  2. Briefing regarding Water Distribution Pipeline Easement at Monahans Sandhills State Park – Ward and Winkler Counties
    Staff:  Ted Hollingsworth