Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission
Public Hearing

January 26, 2012, Commission Meeting

Retirement and Service Awards

Retirement Certificates
Division Name Title Location Years
LE Arthur McCall Game Warden Pleasanton 42
SP Michael Parsons Project Manager I Waco 37
COM Mark Thurman Info Specialist IV Austin 21
Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
IF John Moczygemba Natural Res. Spec. IV Pottsboro 40
CF Karen Meador Natural Res. Spec. V Rockport 35
IF Gary Pace Garrett Natural Res. Spec. V Mountain Home 30
LE Robert Newman Captain El Paso 30
SP Carl Allan Perry Maint. Specialist III Tatum 30
LE Jim Lindeman Game Warden Lampasas 25
LE David Modgling Game Warden Mineral Wells 25
LE Danny Shaw Major Hamilton 25
LE James Yetter, Sr. Sergeant Village Mills 25
SP Kenneth Coleman Park Ranger III LaGrange 25
COM Lee Smith Program Specialist VI Austin 20