Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission

August 23, 2018

Retirement Certificates and Service Awards

Division Name Title Location Years
IF Charles R. Munger Natural Resources Specialist V Canyon 32
EO Ann Bright Chief Operating Officer Austin 16

Service Awards
Division Name Title Location Years
WL Joyce M. Moore Natural Resources Specialist IV Harper 35
LE Ronald J. Benson Game Warden Castroville 30
LE Marcus L. Collins Game Warden Canadian 30
LE Albert G. Flores Game Warden Ingleside 30
EO Ted D. Hollingsworth Manager IV Austin 25
WL Robert M. Perez Program Supervisor VI La Vernia 25
IF Mary M. Parker Natural Resources Specialist V San Marcos 25
IF Karim Aziz Natural Resources Specialist IV San Marcos 25
CF Jimmy D. Shively Natural Resources Specialist V Austin 25
WL Clayton R. Wolf Director IV Austin 25
FR Brenda Coppedge Accountant IV Austin 20
CM Don R. Cash Manager III Austin 20
WL Stephen D. Lange Manager V Tyler 20
CM Darcy Bontempo Manager V Austin 20
CM Heidi Lyn Rao Training Specialist VI Houston 20
CF Perry F. Trial Manager V Rockport 20