Hunter Education Area Chiefs by County

Area Chiefs may train other instructors and serve as local resources for general questions and media queries.

County City Last name First name Email
Angelina Lufkin Carroll Donald dwc@consolidated.net
Aransas Aransas NWR Munoz  Junior munozjr42166@gmail.com
Bell Harker Heights Honaker Wilmer gghonaker@twc.com
Bexar San Antonio Ford James jfordrealty@sbcglobal.net
Bexar San Antonio Hite Richard rickhite2014@gmail.com
Bexar, Wilson San Antonio Lentz George george.lentz@gmail.com
Bexar San Antonio Marcus Charles bushido1962@sbcglobal.net
Bexar, Wilson San Antonio Thompson Jack jethompson128@outlook.com
Brazos College Station Hysmith Larry larry.hysmith@ag.tamu.edu
Brazos College Station Polasek John j.polasek@bre.com
Cameron Brownsville Rangel, Jr. Ruben rrangel3131@gmail.com
Cameron Harlingen Shriver Wilford rust1016@gmail.com
Cass Atlanta Snowden Jr Charles csnowdenjr@aol.com
Comal New Braunfels Mitchell Chris cmitchell@texas-wildlife.org
Coryell Kempner Odwyer Roger oldarmyguy1957@gmail.com
Dallas Dallas Barnette Robert bbarnette@texas-wildlife.org
Dallas Carrollton Sturgis Melanie melaniesturgis@verizon.net
Denton Krum Freeman Leroy lrf@airmail.net
Denton Denton Freeman Leslie lrf@airmail.net
Denton Lipan McClure Scot scot@gootf.com
Ector Odessa Pettigrew Nathan Nathaniel.Pettigrew@ectorcountyisd.org
El Paso El Paso Mueller Harmut hartmut.Mueller@sbcglobal.net
Erath Stephenville McGregor Kyle McGregor@Tarleton.edu
Galveston Friendswood Drobniak Joseph jdrobniak@hotmail.com
Grayson Van Alstyne Douglas Jr William bobdouglas26@yahoo.com
Grayson Denison Russell James jbakar@yahoo.com
Ft Bend Richmond Haynes Kitty kittyhaynes@earthlink.net
Ft Bend Richmond Haynes James jhaynes@earthlink.net
Hays Buda Lecca Vincent vincentlecca@yahoo.com
Harris Pasadena Davis James moonshinejgd@yahoo.com
Hockley Levelland Monger Rick rj1667@msn.com
Jackson Edna Coleman Roger fatrabbit57@yahoo.com
Johnson Joshua Mason Sandy gunrunner9376058@yahoo.com
Kendall Boerne Jones Bryan bjones@texas-wildlife.org
Liberty Dayton Beamesderfer Brent brentbeamesderfer@gmail.com
Live Oak Whitsett Ham Benjamin bjham01@wildblue.net
Lubbock Whitharral Dea John deawindow@nts-online.net
Lubbock Lubbock Frick Virgil frick.virgil@gmail.com
Lubbock Lubbock Percival III Norris polecat53@rhinowimax.com
McClennan Waco Heath Brent heathconstruction@juno.com
McCulloch Lohn Ellis Quincy qaellis3@gmail.com
Midland Garden City Chaney Fred wfredchaney@gmail.com
Montgomery Porter Walton   Duke dukewalton69@yahoo.com
Moore Dumas Morris Lee l_morris21@yahoo.com
Nueces Corpus Christi Silva Paul paul.silva@tpwd.texas.gov
Orange Orange Odom Daniel Rockino53@yahoo.com
Parker Weatherford Linex Ricky rlinex@charter.net
Polk Livingston Plunkett Jeffery blindhog01@gmail.com
Randall Amarillo Srygley Jeffrey jeff.srygley@sbcglobal.net
Randall Amarillo McCubbin Bill jeanneM5@msn.com
Real Camp Wood Guerrero Cecario Sfacghisd@yahoo.com
Rockwall Rockwall Hodgdon, Jr. Lindsay info@texastrainingcrew.com
Runnels Ballinger Caughron Sr Jimmie jimmiec@mac.com
San Jacinto Shepherd Ansley Curtis Curtis@outdoortexan.com
Taylor Abilene Reed Edgar ereed@hsutx.edu
Travis Austin Araujo  Maria  maria.araujo@tpwd.texas.gov 
Travis Austin Delahoussaye Joseph jdelahoussaye1@austin.rr.com
Travis, Williamson Pflugerville Pratt Grace graciela@moonandback.org
Uvalde Uvalde Rios David davidrrios@Hotmail.com
Wichita Wichita Falls Howard Scott kirklandscotthoward@Hotmail.com
Wichita Iowa Park McCarty Michael mike.McCarty@sealedair.com
Williamson Georgetown Boswell Bob boswellrob42@yahoo.com