Inland Fisheries Management Regions & Districts

State map showing district boundariesRegion 1Region 1

Region 1 - West Texas

Brian Van Zee
Regional Director
1601 E. Crest Dr.
Waco, Texas 76705
(254) 867-7974
brian.vanzee@tpwd.texas.gov

District Offices

Abilene

Michael Homer
District Supervisor
5325 N. 3rd
Abilene, Texas 79603
(325) 692-0921
michael.homer@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Abilene Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Amarillo

Charles Munger
District Supervisor
P.O. Box 835
Canyon, Texas 79015
(806) 655-4341
charlie.munger@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Amarillo Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Dallas-Fort Worth

Rafe Brock
District Supervisor
6200 Hatchery Rd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76114
(817) 732-0761
raphael.brock@tpwd.texas.gov
Find DFW Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Denison

Dan Bennett
District Supervisor
PO Box 1446
Pottsboro, Texas 75076
(903) 786-2389
dan.bennett@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Denison Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


San Angelo

Lynn Wright
District Supervisor
3407-A S. Chadbourne
San Angelo, Texas 76903
(325) 651-5556
lynn.wright@tpwd.texas.gov
Find San Angelo Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs


San Antonio

Randy Myers
District Supervisor
12861 Galm Road #7
San Antonio, Texas 78254
(210) 688-9460 or 688-9516
randy.myers@tpwd.texas.gov
Find San Antonio Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


San Marcos-Austin

Marcos De Jesus
District Supervisor
505 Staples Road
San Marcos, Texas 78666
(512) 353-0072
marcos.dejesus@tpwd.texas.gov
Find San Marcos Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Waco

John Tibbs
District Supervisor
8684 La Village Ave.
Waco, Texas 76712
(254) 666-5190
john.tibbs@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Waco Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Wichita Falls

Tom Lang
District Supervisor
409 Chester
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
(940) 766-2383
tom.lang@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Wichita Falls Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Region 2 - East Texas

Spencer Dumont
Regional Director
11810 FM 848
Tyler, Texas 75707
(903) 566-1615
spencer.dumont@tpwd.texas.gov

District Offices

Corpus Christi

Greg Binion
District Supervisor
P.O. Box 116
Mathis, Texas 78368-0116
(361) 547-9712
greg.binion@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Corpus Christi Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


College Station-Houston

Mark Webb
District Supervisor
P.O. Box 427
Snook, Texas 77878
(979) 272-1430
mark.webb@tpwd.texas.gov
Find College Station Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Jasper

Todd Driscoll
District Supervisor
900 CR 218
Brookeland, Texas 75931
(409) 698-9114
todd.driscoll@tpwd.texas.gov

Major reservoirs:


Marshall

Tim Bister
District Supervisor
3802 East End Blvd. So.
Marshall, Texas 75672
(903) 938-1007
timothy.bister@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Marshall Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Tyler North

Kevin Storey
District Supervisor
2122 Old Henderson Hwy.
Tyler, Texas 75702
(903) 593-5077
kevin.storey@tpwd.texas.gov
Find Tyler North Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs:


Tyler South

Rick Ott
District Supervisor
11942 FM 848
Tyler, Texas 75707
(903) 566-2161
richard.ott@tpwd.texas.gov>
Find Tyler South Fisheries Management on Facebook

Major reservoirs: